We Need Your Support

If you would like to help Actors' Theatre continue to bring you the best in entertaining, innovative, challenging and thought-provoking theatre, please consider making a donation. No amount is too small!

Actors' Theatre Staff

  Kyle Los
 Executive Director

 Phone: (616) 234-3968
 Email: kyle@atgr.org 

Many of you have seen Kyle on stage at Actors' Theatre in shows such as Venus in Fur, Next to Normal, Spring Awakening, Reefer Madness and Sweetest Swing in Baseball. For the last three years, Kyle has managed GRid70 – a collaborative design hub which hosts creators from Amway, Wolverine World Wide, Steelcase, Meijer, and Pennant Health Alliance. Recently named one of the Grand Rapids Business Journal’s “40 Under Forty”, Kyle is being recognized as an influential leader in Grand Rapids.




Fred Sebulske Photo
  Fred Sebulske
  Artistic Consultant

Email: fred@atgr.org 

Fred Sebulske was a professor of Theatre, English and Film at Grand Rapids Community College for more than 34 years. He founded Actors'
Theatre in 1981 and was its managing director for 26 years. He directed over 50 plays for Actors' and his work won him eight Grand Awards for
directing. He also received the Arts Award (from the Grand Rapids Arts Council), the Pantlind Award (from East Grand Rapids High School) and the
Norma Brink Award (from the Grand Awards Steering Committee) for lifetime achievement in theatre.





Actors' Theatre
160 Fountain St NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-3295
Business Office: (616)234-3968
Box Office: (616)234-3946
Fax: (616)234-4092